Contacts

Click here to find your personal sales adviser. Get in touch with our company on the main number + 41 71 272 51 00. The responsible managers in our company look forward to hearing from you. The following professional contacts are on hand to assist:

 

Management
files/ansprechpartner/schneider-paul-menusystem.jpg
Dr. Paul Schneider
Managing Director / Sales Regions

Telephone: +41 71 272 51 27
Mobile: +41 79 605 90 19
E-Mail: p.schneider@menusystem.ch

files/ansprechpartner/Nef Walter mit Kravatte 9871-final-full.jpg
Walter Nef
Sales Director

Mobile: +41 79 468 07 30
E-Mail: w.nef@menusystem.ch


files/ansprechpartner/schweizer-jörg-menusystem.jpg
Jörg Schweizer
Head of IT and Finances

Telephone: +41 71 272 51 09
Mobile: +41 78 611 33 79
E-Mail: j.schweizer@menusystem.ch

files/ansprechpartner/buehler-thomsas-menusystem.jpg
Thomas Bühler
Operational Manager

Telephone: +41 71 272 51 52
Mobile: +41 79 468 07 34
E-Mail: t.buehler@menusystem.ch

International Sales
files/ansprechpartner/ramos-daniel-menusystem.jpg
Daniel Ramos
Export Manager

Mobile: +41 79 468 07 21
E-Mail: d.ramos@menusystem.ch


files/ansprechpartner/Nef Walter mit Kravatte 9871-final-full.jpg
Walter Nef
DACH Sales Director

Mobile: +41 79 468 07 30
E-Mail: w.nef@menusystem.ch


files/ansprechpartner/ehrenberger-dominic-menusystem.jpg
Dominic Ehrenberger
Managing Director Menu System Germany

Telephone: +49 1805 88 05 58 10
Mobile: +49 151 152 944 52
E-Mail: d.ehrenberger@menusystem.de

files/ansprechpartner/Lehmann Thomas 9711-final-full.jpg
Thomas Lehmann
Managing Director Menu System Austria

Telephone: +43 55 72 39 48 00 12
Mobile: +43 664 251 76 02
E-Mail: t.lehmann@menusystem.at

Functional departments
files/ansprechpartner/bild teresa.jpg
Teresa Dominiaci
Customer Order Centre Manager

Telephone: +41 71 272 51 03
E-Mail: t.dominiaci@menusystem.ch


files/ansprechpartner/ZellwegerLukas-menusystem.jpg
Lukas Zellweger
Cooking Suite Project Manager

Telephone: +41 71 272 51 42
E-Mail: l.zellweger@menusystem.ch


files/ansprechpartner/lanzilotti-giuseppe-menusystem.jpg
Giuseppe Lanzilotti
Purchasing Manager

Telephone: +41 71 272 51 14
Mobile: +41 79 468 07 73
E-Mail: g.lanzilotti@menusystem.ch

files/ansprechpartner/ljazami-sadat-menusystem.jpg
Sadat Ljazami
Metalworking Manager

Mobile: +41 79 468 07 59
E-Mail: s.ljazami@menusystem.ch


files/ansprechpartner/Maurer Markus-151224-DSCF1417-final.jpg
Markus Maurer
Service Organisation Manager

Telephone: +41 71 272 51 25
Mobile: +41 79 468 07 29
E-Mail: m.maurer@menusystem.ch

files/ansprechpartner/schwendener-david-menusystem.jpg
David Schwendener
Assembly Manager

Telephone: +41 71 272 51 51
Mobile: +41 78 629 46 27
E-Mail: d.schwendener@menusystem.ch

files/ansprechpartner/taeschler-adrian-menusystem.jpg
Adrian Täschler
Research & Development Manager

Telephone: +41 71 272 51 28
E-Mail: a.taeschler@menusystem.ch